Well here goes… we’ve hit that point just after Christmas when no-one knows what day it is, we are all thinking about what was good about the past year and what you’d like to change in the year coming. Time to reevaluate life figure out what it really is that you want to do.

I’m one of those people who can be quite a closed book and very undecided about what I actually want to do with myself. I don’t get a lot of sleep, I certainly don’t eat right and I definitely work too hard. In a nut shell, that’s me! I may not be the prettiest, skinniest, most intelligent or well put together person you’ll ever come across but I care. I try and I have great ambition to succeed.

Like many, my interests are in fashion, beauty, health, lifestyle and things I can buy for the home that I don’t own!

Blogging is always something I have wanted to dabble in, might sound silly but you see so many celebrities and bloggers out there today that it seems so unrealistic to be able to emulate their lifestyle the way in which you want to.

You can’t always afford the designer labels but work hard to do so, I was always told I live a Champagne Lifestyle on a Prosecco Budget.

I have a job that takes up far to much of my thoughts, physical time and effort. There’s days that I love what I do, and others that I wish I could just leave and forget about everything. Then reality hits, and yes… I need a job to fund my Champagne Lifestyle.

So there we go, my first post. Short, sweet giving you a little insight into me.

 

RL x

